How do I delete a team?

Deleting a Team

Purpose

The purpose of this help article is to provide the necessary steps to delete and remove a team or group from your coaching dashboard.

How to:

New Coach Platform (V3)

Before you delete a group or a team, you must first delete all the programs within that team. To do this:

  1. Go to your Groups tab on the top left hand corner of your dashboard
  2. Select the Team you want to delete
  3. Select the Programs tab on the right hand side of your dashboard
  4. Delete all programs within that team by clicking on the ellipsis [...] on the right hand side of the program > Select "Delete Program"
  5. Repeat Step 4 until all programs have been deleted within that team
  6. Click on the ellipsis [...] to the right of the Programs tab > Select "Delete"

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.