How do I delete my Volt Account?

If you need to delete your Volt account and associated data, you can follow the steps below.

Active or Canceled Subscriptions

Note: If your subscription is still active be sure to cancel your subscription with Apple or Google directly. Volt can not edit subscriptions managed via your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID. Deleting or not using the Volt App does not cancel your Volt subscription. Volt can not refund charges for subscriptions managed by Apple or Google.

How to delete your account:

  1. Tap the Menu icon in the upper right corner
  2. Tap Settings
  3. Tap My Account
  4. Tap Permanently Delete Account

Expired Subscriptions

How to delete your account:

  1. Log in using your Volt account details
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the subscription options
  3. Tap Permanently Delete Account

Account deletion requests will be processed within 24 hours. Once your account has been deleted, you will be sent an automated confirmation email to the email on record. If you have further questions, please connect with our support team.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.