Deleting a Program
The purpose of this help article is to provide the necessary steps to delete and remove a training program from your team.
To delete a program you will first need to log into your coach dashboard at app.voltathletics.com.
- Go to Programs
- Select the program you want to delete
- Go to Details
- Scroll to the bottom of the screen
- Select Delete Program
- Confirm program deletion
When you delete a program that has athletes assigned to it, those athletes will remain on the team roster but become unassigned from a program. For your athletes to continue having access to training, you will want to make sure they have been reassigned to a new program first.
Confirm Program Deletion
When you delete a program, you are deleting that program for good. Please be sure you are removing the correct program before confirming delete. If you happen to mistakenly delete a program, please contact our support team or your account manager for assistance.
Keep Your Team Organized
Deleting old and unused programs is a great way to clean up your team and stay organized. We recommend reviewing your programs at the end of each term to make sure they are still relevant and needed. Do keep in mind, you can continue to use older programs by reseting the calendar and training start date and removing and assigning athletes.